CalBRE Sponsor No. 0473 & S0110
NMLS Course Provider No. 1400986
Call 951.781.7300

2018 MLO/NMLS 8-Hour Continuing Education CA-DBO and CalBRE

8-Hour CA-DBO SAFE Comprehensive "A Mortgage Lending Review"
Our Course works for CalBRE and DBO MLOs
Only $49.50 (Includes $12 NMLS Fee)
This is a different course than last year. See specific details below.
8-Hr Online Course Covers:
  • 3-Hr Federal Law & Regulations: TILA and Reg Z
  • 2-Hr Ethics, Consumer Prot. & Fraud: RESPA and Reg X
  • 2-Hr Nontraditional Lending: FHA and VA Loans
  • 1-Hr DBO Elective: CRMLA, CFLL & Homeowner Bill of Rights
  • 8 5-question quizzes, 1 25-question exam
  • Download the Syllabus

This course is for 2018 ON-TIME renewals ONLY.
Need LATE CE for 2010-2017? Call 951.781.7300 to order LATE CE.
Credit banking will be done at 2:00 PM PST Monday, Wednesday and Friday until February 23.
We will credit bank for the LAST time on December 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM PST.
 

 

    
 

NMLS-approved

Realty Publications d/b/a first tuesday is NMLS-approved course provider #1400986 (click on the "Approved Provider List" under the "Continuing Education" box).

Compliant with the "Successive Years" Rule

The NMLS prohibits MLOs from completing the same 8-hour NMLS CE topics two years in a row. Our courses are fully compliant with this rule. If you took on-time 8-hour NMLS CE with us last year, you can take the on-time course above and be compliant with the NMLS Successive Years Rule.
*Different rules apply for late CE students. Please call 1-951-781-7300 for more information.

Compliant with BioSig Authentication Rule

The NMLS requires all online self-study course students to verify their identities using a BioSig ID. For more information visit https://biosig-id.com/videos/ht-enroll-nmls/

Multi-state approval

first tuesday's 8-hour NMLS CE will fully meet NMLS CE requirements in the blue states. Red states have additional state-specific requirements. first tuesday's NMLS CE will only satisfy part of the NMLS CE requirements for red states. Please click on the map to see specific CE requirements for each state.

Striped states: first tuesday's 8-hour NMLS CE completely fulfills NMLS CE requirements for Utah DFI MLOs, but not for Utah DRE MLOs.

View Larger Map

Interested in a LIVE option? Click here to enroll with our affiliate,
Duane Gomer Seminars(NMLS ID #7076)

All 8 MLO CE Hours for
One Low Price of $49.50 - Includes $12 NMLS Fee

Beat your renewal deadline with one 8-hour course at an unbelievably low price, which includes the $12 NMLS fee. We'll bank your credit with the NMLS once you pass. Online access is immediate.  No hidden fees.

Questions? Call us at 951.781.7300.